Mercy Center for Women Staff

Management Team

Jennie Hagerty, Executive Director

Carla Storrs, LSW, Director of Client Services

Mary Graziano, Program Director, Dress for Success Erie

Diane McQuaid, Finance Director

Erin Dworakowski, Executive Assistant

Megan Phillips, LCSW, Case Manager

Shelby Neal, NCC, ATR-P, Case Manager

Shirley Schell, Grants Manager

Christine Gerlock, Office and Volunteer Coordinator

Claire Ciezki, AmeriCorps VISTA

Renee Triana, Dress for Success Erie, W.E.A.R. Program

Toni Barry, Dress for Success Erie

Mary Tobin, House Manager/Activities Coordinator

Evelyn Wesman, House Manager

Melinda Albright, House Manager

Regina Johnson, House Manager

Yulanda Jeffries, House Manager

Shana Theuret, House Manager