2019 Board Members

Many Hands


Michael Grab - Chair

  • mg@michaelgrab.com

Pat Burns - Vice-Chair

  • pburns@erieinsurance.com

Daniel Levstek -Treasurer

  • danlev70@gmail.com

Sr. Michele Schroeck, RSM - Secretary

  • michele.schroeck@gmail.com

Mary Zenner - Liaison to NYPPAW

  • mzenner@hands-erie.org

Aimee Baumann

  • aimee@premierconduit.com

Sr. Mary Ann Binsack

  • mbinsack@mercynyppaw.org

Atty. Lydia Caparosa

  • lcaparosa@mijb.com

Deacon Denis Coan 

  • deacon.denis@sjberie.org

Brittany Garity

  • brittany.garity@logisticsplus.net

Anthony Keim

  • Anthony.Keim@pncbank.com

Nancy Marchini

  • nrmarchini@verizon.net

Sr. Joan McCabe 

  • jmccabe@mercynyppaw.org

Victoria Merski

  • victoria.merski@shbh.org