2018 Board Members

Board


Kathleen Quinn - Chair

  • kathleen.quinn@erieinsurance.com

Mary Zenner – Liaison to NYPPAW

  • mzenner@hands-erie.org 

Sr. Mary Ann Binsack

  • mbinsack@mercynyppaw.org

Pat Burns

  • patrick.burns@erieinsurance.com

Deacon Denis Coan 

  • deacon.denis@sjberie.org

John Dey 

  • jdey@eriercderie.org

Michael Grab 

  • mg@michaelgrab.com

Laura Lewis

  • llewis@mercyhurst.edu

Nancy Marchini

  • nrmarchini@verizon.net

Sr. Joan McCabe 

  • jmccabe@mercynyppaw.org

Mishol Randolph

  • misholrandolph@gmail.com

Sr. Michele Marie Schroeck, RSM

  • michele.schroeck@gmail.com

David Slomski

  • hermanslom@aol.com