2019 Board Members

332164 Be Good To People


Michael Grab - Chair

  • mg@michaelgrab.com

Pat Burns - Vice-Chair

  • Patrick.Burns@erieinsurance.com

Daniel Levstek -Treasurer

  • danlev70@gmail.com

Sr. Michele Schroeck, RSM - Secretary

  • michele.schroeck@gmail.com

Brittany Garity- Former Client Rep

  • brittany.garity@logisticsplus.net

Aimee Baumann

  • aimee@premierconduit.com

Atty Lydia Caparosa

  • lcaparosa@mijb.com

Deacon Denis Coan 

  • deacon.denis@sjberie.org

Anthony Keim

  • Anthony.Keim@pnc.com

Nancy Marchini

  • nrmarchini@verizon.net

Sr Joan McCabe

  • jmccabe@mercynyppaw.org

Victoria Merski

  • merskiv2@upmc.edu